Ihre Ansprechpartner

Gemeindeverwaltung

 

08177 - 93 01 -

 

Gemeinde-Zentrale

 

          -0

 

Gemeinde-FAX

 

          -99

 

Bürgermeister Grasl

 

          -23

 

Bauamt

Herr Lanzinger lanzinger@muensing.de

          -20

 

 

Frau Öttl
oettl@muensing.de

          -21

 

Bauamt/Technik/
Verkehrsangelegenheiten

Herr Limm
limm@muensing.de

 

          -10

 

Kämmerei/Standesamt

Herr Kühn
kuehn@muensing.de

          -11

 

Steueramt/Gewerbeamt/EDV

Frau Mayr
mayr@muensing.de

          -31

 

Gemeindekasse

Frau Hastreiter
hastreiter@muensing.de

          -30

 

Paß- und Meldeamt

Frau Naß
nass@muensing.de

          -39

 

Liegenschaftsamt/Saalbelegung

Herr Müller
mueller@muensing.de

          -44

 

Ordnungsamt/Soziales

Frau Patzelt
patzelt@muensing.de

          -93

 

Homepage/Seestraßengenehmigungen/
Fundbüro/ Tourismus

Frau Ruhdorfer
ruhdorfer@muensing.de

          -45


 

 

 

 

Gemeindesaal

 

          -90

 

Feuerwehrhaus Münsing

 

          -12

 

Schule

 

          -50

 

Bauhof Degerndorf

Tel. 08171/72368

 

 

 

Fax 08171/480404